How to enable or disable to delete routes for individual users?

By default, the FossDoc system routes author is free to delete his/her routes in the documents. To allow other users to delete routes in the documents in the system, starting with version 5.3, has been added to the group access "right to delete routes in the documents," and there was an option "Configure routes" Corporate Directory "Routes documents." This guide is available from the administration program FossDoc Administrator (Advanced mode):

Configuring routes

If this option is enabled, the author of the route will not be able to remove it (the delete button of the route will be available to him), if he does not consist in the access group "The right to delete routes in the documents." In any case, the author can always delete your route, if it has not yet been put into operation. All users who are in this group, with this option enabled will be able to remove any routes in any documents.

Discard
Save
This page has been updated since your last edit. Your draft may contain outdated content. Load Latest Version

On this page

Review Changes ← Back to Content
Повідомлення Статус Space Raised By Last update on