Parallel Route

By default, when you create a route, it has a parallel route. This means that all the tasks, and documents will go to all of the receivers simultaneously.

You can change the behavior of parallel routes with the

/

buttons.

-

- “Or” mode. In this mode, the execution of at least one route point is expected. If it is closed, the document will move on. The remaining route points of the route will close automatically. -

- “And” mode. In this mode, the execution of all route points is expected. Until all route points are closed, the document will not move.

Serial Route

Discard
Save
This page has been updated since your last edit. Your draft may contain outdated content. Load Latest Version

On this page

Review Changes ← Back to Content
Повідомлення Статус Space Raised By Last update on